Tamari soya sauce is a wheat-free and gluten-free soya sauce made from whole soya beans, traditionally brewed and aged in wooden kegs.
Benefits & Features:
- Suitable for Vegans
- Suitable for Vegetarians
Milk free, Egg free, Wheat free, Gluten free, Fish free, Shellfish free, Sulphites free, Nut free, Peanut free, Sesame seeds free, Celery free, Mustard free, Lupine free, Mollusc free, Refined Sugar free, Free from GMOs (genetically modified organisms), Free from added artificial colourings, preservatives and flavourings,
Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans,
Soya beans (43.5%), Water, Sea Salt, Alcohol (2.8%), Koji (Aspergillus oryzae).
Directions for use:
A versatile seasoning and marinade. Use in salad dressings, dips, stews or stir fries.
|Nutritional Information||per 100ml|
|of which saturates||8.5g|
|of which sugars||0.4g|
- Contains Yeast.
- Store in a cool dry place.
- Once opened check best before Date.
Size: Product Code: